Previous Award Recipients


Dr. Vivian S. Lee
Current: Senior Vice President for Health Sciences, University of Utah
At time of award: Vice Dean for Science, Senior Vice President and Chief Scientific Officer of NYU Medical Center

Dr. Subra Suresh
Current: President, Carnegie Mellon University
At time of award: Dean of Engineering and Ford Professor of Engineering, MIT


Dr. Norman C. Tien
Dean of the Faculty of Engineering, University of Hong Kong

Frank H. Wu
Chancellor & Dean, University of California Hastings College of the Law


Dr. Sung-Mo “Steve” Kang
Chancellor Emeritus, University of California Merced

Dr. Belle W. Y. Wei
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs, California State University, Chico